This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Yemen. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Yemen

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Honorary Consulate in Sanaa, Yemen

Slovakia Honorary Consulate in Sanaa, Yemen
P.O. Box 160 76 Sana’A Yemen
Phone: +9671 244 929 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 48 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Yemeni and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Unification Day Sunday, May 22 4 months
Eid Al Fitr Tuesday, May 24 4 months
Eid Al Fitr Holiday Wednesday, May 25 4 months
Eid Al Fitr Holiday Thursday, May 26 4 months
Eid Al Fitr Holiday Friday, May 27 4 months
Eid Al Fitr Holiday Saturday, May 28 4 months, 1 week
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Yemen?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Yemen including and Sanaa.

2 - Do Yemeni citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Yemeni citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Yemen for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Yemen?

The Slovak representative offices in Yemen will be closed in observance of the following Yemeni and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Good Friday (SK) Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (2 months, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Yemen

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 2:00 hours behind Sana'a, Yemen

Sana'a, Yemen 07:12AMThursday, January 20, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 05:12AMThursday, January 20, 2022

Cities in Yemen