This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Vietnam. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Vietnam

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam

Slovakia Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam
12 Ba Huyen Thanh Quan, Ba Dinh District Hanoi Vietnam
Phone: +84 2437347601 / +84 2437347602 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 33 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Vietnamese and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Tet Nguyen Dan Tuesday, January 25 0 minutes
Tet Holiday Wednesday, January 26 18 hours, 32 minutes
Tet Holiday Thursday, January 27 1 day, 18 hours
Tet Holiday Friday, January 28 2 days, 18 hours
Tet Holiday Saturday, January 29 3 days, 18 hours
Hung Kings Temple Festival Saturday, April 02 2 months
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Reunification Day Saturday, April 30 3 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Vietnam?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Vietnam including and Hanoi.

2 - Do Vietnamese citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Vietnamese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Vietnam for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Vietnam?

The Slovak representative offices in Vietnam will be closed in observance of the following Vietnamese and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Tet Nguyen Dan (VN) Tue, Jan 25, 2022 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Vietnam

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 6:00 hours behind Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi, Vietnam 05:27AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 23:27PMMonday, January 24, 2022