This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in United Arab Emirates. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in United Arab Emirates

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Slovakia Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Al Mataf Street No.16, Villa 2 Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 26817705 Working hours: Open now (Close in 6 hours 31 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following UAE and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 2 months
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Monday, May 23 4 months
Eid Al Fitr Tuesday, May 24 4 months
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Wednesday, May 25 4 months
Eid al-Fitr Holiday Thursday, May 26 4 months
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months, 2 weeks
Afrah Day Saturday, July 30 6 months, 1 week
Eid Al Adha Sunday, July 31 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in United Arab Emirates?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Arab Emirates including and Abu Dhabi.

2 - Do UAE citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of United Arab Emirates (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in United Arab Emirates?

The Slovak representative offices in United Arab Emirates will be closed in observance of the following UAE and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Israa & Miaraj Night (AE) Tue, Mar 22, 2022 (2 months)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs United Arab Emirates

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 3:00 hours behind Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 09:29AMThursday, January 20, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 06:29AMThursday, January 20, 2022

Cities in United Arab Emirates