This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Thailand. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Thailand

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand

Slovakia Embassy in Bangkok, Thailand
Ywca Building, 9-Th Floor, South Sathorn Road 25 Bangkok 10 120, Thailand Thailand
Phone: +66 2677 3445 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Thai and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Makha Bucha (in lieu) Thursday, February 10 1 week, 4 days
Chakri Day Wednesday, April 06 2 months
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 1 week
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
H.M. King's Coronation Wednesday, May 04 3 months
Visakha Bucha Day Friday, May 06 3 months
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week
Royal Ploughing Ceremony Saturday, May 21 3 months, 3 weeks
H.M. Queen's Birthday Friday, June 03 4 months
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Thailand?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Thailand including and Bangkok.

2 - Do Thai citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Thai citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Thailand for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Thailand?

The Slovak representative offices in Thailand will be closed in observance of the following Thai and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Makha Bucha (in lieu) (TH) Thu, Feb 10, 2022 (1 week, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Thailand

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 6:00 hours behind Bangkok, Thailand

Bangkok, Thailand 21:11PMSaturday, January 29, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 15:11PMSaturday, January 29, 2022