This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Sweden. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Sweden

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden

Slovakia Embassy in Stockholm, Sweden
Arsenalsgatan 2/3 Tr, Box 7183 Stockholm Sweden
Phone: +46 854503961 Working hours: Close now (Open in 7 hours 49 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Swedish and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Walpurgis Night Saturday, April 30 3 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 3 months, 3 weeks
The Friday after Ascension Day Sunday, May 22 3 months, 3 weeks
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 31 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Sweden?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Sweden including and Stockholm.

2 - Do Swedish citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Sweden (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Sweden?

The Slovak representative offices in Sweden will be closed in observance of the following Swedish and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Good Friday (SE & SK) Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (2 months, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Sweden

Bratislava, Slovakia time is is same date and time Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden 00:41AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 00:41AMTuesday, January 25, 2022