This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in South Korea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in South Korea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea

Slovakia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea
28, 10Gil Hannamdae-Ro, Yongsan-Gu Seoul Republic Of Korea
Phone: +82 27943981 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 29 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following South Korean and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Korean New Year Tuesday, January 25 0 minutes
Korean New Year Holiday Wednesday, January 26 18 hours, 28 minutes
March 1st Movement Tuesday, March 01 1 month
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Legislative Election Day Friday, April 15 2 months, 2 weeks
Buddha's Birthday Saturday, April 30 3 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Children's Day Thursday, May 05 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week
Memorial Day Monday, June 06 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in South Korea?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in South Korea including and Seoul.

2 - Do South Korean citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of South Korea (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in South Korea?

The Slovak representative offices in South Korea will be closed in observance of the following South Korean and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Korean New Year (KR) Tue, Jan 25, 2022 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs South Korea

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 8:00 hours behind Seoul, South Korea

Seoul, South Korea 07:31AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 23:31PMMonday, January 24, 2022