This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Russia

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Slovakia Embassy in Moscow, Russia
Ul. J. Fucika 17/19 115 127 Moscow Russia
Phone: +7 4959564920 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 12 minutes)

Slovakia Consulate General in Saint Petersburg, Russia

Slovakia Consulate General in Saint Petersburg, Russia
Ul. Orbeli No. 21/2 Saint Petersburg Russia
Phone: +7 8122943666 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 12 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Russian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Defence of the Fatherland Day Wednesday, February 23 4 weeks
Defence of the Fatherland Day (in lieu) Thursday, February 24 4 weeks, 1 day
International Women's Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 09 1 month, 1 week
National Holiday Wednesday, March 30 2 months
National Holiday Thursday, March 31 2 months
National Holiday Friday, April 01 2 months
National Holiday Saturday, April 02 2 months
National Holiday Sunday, April 03 2 months, 1 week
National Holiday Wednesday, April 06 2 months, 1 week
National Holiday Thursday, April 07 2 months, 1 week
National Holiday Friday, April 08 2 months, 1 week
National Holiday Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Slovakia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Russia including Moscow and Saint Petersburg.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Russian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Russia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Russia?

The Slovak representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Defence of the Fatherland Day (RU) Wed, Feb 23, 2022 (4 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Russia

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 2:00 hours behind Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 02:48AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 00:48AMTuesday, January 25, 2022