This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Monaco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Monaco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Honorary Consulate in Monaco, Monaco

Slovakia Honorary Consulate in Monaco, Monaco
Consulat De La République Slovaque 2, Avenue De La Madone Mc 98 000 Monaco
Phone: +377 93 25 77 54 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 54 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Monaco and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Saint Dévote's Day Thursday, January 27 6 days, 12 hours
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 4 months
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months, 1 week
Corpus Christi Saturday, June 11 4 months, 3 weeks
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Monday, August 15 6 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Monaco?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Monaco including and Monaco.

2 - Do Monaco citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Monaco (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Monaco?

The Slovak representative offices in Monaco will be closed in observance of the following Monaco and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Saint Dévote's Day (MC) Thu, Jan 27, 2022 (6 days, 18 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Monaco

Bratislava, Slovakia time is is same date and time Monaco, Monaco

Monaco, Monaco 05:06AMThursday, January 20, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 05:06AMThursday, January 20, 2022

Cities in Monaco