This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Mauritius. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Mauritius

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Consulate in Port Louis, Mauritius

Slovakia Consulate in Port Louis, Mauritius
C & R Court, 6Th Floor 49 Labourdonais Street Port Louis Mauritius
Phone: + 230 211 6970 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 15 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Mauritian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Chinese Spring Festival Tuesday, January 25 0 minutes
Abolition of Slavery Tuesday, February 01 6 days, 18 hours
Thaipoosam Cavadee Tuesday, February 08 1 week, 6 days
Maha Shivaratree Monday, February 21 3 weeks, 5 days
Independence and Republic Day Saturday, March 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Ougadi Friday, March 25 1 month, 4 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Tamizh Puttaandu Thursday, April 14 2 months, 2 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Mauritius?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Mauritius including and Port Louis.

2 - Do Mauritian citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Mauritius (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Mauritius?

The Slovak representative offices in Mauritius will be closed in observance of the following Mauritian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Chinese Spring Festival (MU) Tue, Jan 25, 2022 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Mauritius

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 3:00 hours behind Port Louis, Mauritius

Port Louis, Mauritius 02:45AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 23:45PMMonday, January 24, 2022