This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Malaysia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Malaysia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Slovakia Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
11, Jalan U-Thant 55000 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Phone: +60.3.2115.0016 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Malaysian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Federal Territory Day Tuesday, February 01 2 days, 3 hours
Thaipusam Tuesday, February 08 1 week, 2 days
Anniversary of Installation of the Sultan Friday, March 04 1 month
Isra and Miraj Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Birthday of the Sultan of Johor Wednesday, March 23 1 month, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 1 week
Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Friday, April 15 2 months, 2 weeks
Beginning of Ramadan Sunday, April 24 2 months, 3 weeks
Birthday of the Sultan of Terengganu Tuesday, April 26 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Malaysia?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Malaysia including and Kuala Lumpur.

2 - Do Malaysian citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Malaysia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Malaysia?

The Slovak representative offices in Malaysia will be closed in observance of the following Malaysian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Federal Territory Day (MY) Tue, Feb 01, 2022 (2 days, 2 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Malaysia

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 7:00 hours behind Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 21:49PMSaturday, January 29, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 14:49PMSaturday, January 29, 2022