This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Madagascar. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Madagascar

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Consulate in Antananarivo, Madagascar

Slovakia Consulate in Antananarivo, Madagascar
Bloc Benyowsky, 5Ème Etage, Unit 14 Centre Commercial La City Ivandry Antananarivo 101 Madagascar
Phone: +261 3207 442 20 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 50 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Madagascar and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Martyrs Day Tuesday, March 29 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Ascension Day Saturday, May 21 4 months
Eid ul-Fitr Tuesday, May 24 4 months
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months, 1 week
Independence Day Sunday, June 26 5 months
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Madagascar?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Madagascar including and Antananarivo.

2 - Do Madagascar citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Madagascar citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Madagascar for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Madagascar?

The Slovak representative offices in Madagascar will be closed in observance of the following Madagascar and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Martyrs Day (MG) Tue, Mar 29, 2022 (2 months, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Madagascar

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 2:00 hours behind Antananarivo, Madagascar

Antananarivo, Madagascar 07:10AMThursday, January 20, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 05:10AMThursday, January 20, 2022