This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Lebanon. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Lebanon

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon

Slovakia Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon
Weavers Center, 12Th Fl, Clemenceau Street 464 Lebanon
Phone: +961 1367422 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 54 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Lebanese and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. Maroun Day Wednesday, February 09 2 weeks
Rafik Hariri Memorial Day Monday, February 14 2 weeks, 5 days
Feast of the Annunciation Friday, March 25 1 month, 4 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Good Friday (Eastern Church) Sunday, April 17 2 months, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Tuesday, April 19 2 months, 3 weeks
Orthodox Easter Monday Wednesday, April 20 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Lebanon?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Lebanon including and Beirut.

2 - Do Lebanese citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Lebanese citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Lebanon for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Lebanon?

The Slovak representative offices in Lebanon will be closed in observance of the following Lebanese and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • St. Maroun Day (LB) Wed, Feb 09, 2022 (2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Lebanon

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 1:00 hours behind Beirut, Lebanon

Beirut, Lebanon 00:06AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 23:06PMMonday, January 24, 2022

Cities in Lebanon