This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Kuwait. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Kuwait

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait

Slovakia Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait
Area Surra Block No. 2, Street No. 16, Villa No. 22 P.O. Box 26222 Safat 13123 Kuwait City Kuwait
Phone: +965-253-53893 +965-253-53895 Working hours: Close now (Open in 27 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Kuwaiti and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Day Friday, February 25 1 month
Liberation Day Saturday, February 26 1 month
Public Holiday Sunday, February 27 1 month, 1 week
Coronavirus Public Holiday Saturday, March 12 1 month, 2 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 16 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, March 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Saturday, March 19 1 month, 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 22 2 months
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 23 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Kuwait?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kuwait including and Kuwait City.

2 - Do Kuwaiti citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Kuwaiti citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Kuwait for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Kuwait?

The Slovak representative offices in Kuwait will be closed in observance of the following Kuwaiti and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • National Day (KW) Fri, Feb 25, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Kuwait

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 2:00 hours behind Kuwait City, Kuwait

Kuwait City, Kuwait 07:33AMThursday, January 20, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 05:33AMThursday, January 20, 2022

Cities in Kuwait