This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Israel. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Israel

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel

Slovakia Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel
Jabotinsky 37 Tel Aviv Israel
Phone: +972 35449649 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 35 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Israeli and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Public Holiday Wednesday, March 02 1 month
Purim Thursday, March 10 1 month, 1 week
Shushan Purim Friday, March 11 1 month, 2 weeks
Pesach I Saturday, April 09 2 months, 1 week
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Pesach VII Friday, April 15 2 months, 2 weeks
Memorial Day Thursday, April 28 3 months
Independence Day Friday, April 29 3 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Israel?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Israel including and Tel Aviv.

2 - Do Israeli citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Israel (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Israel?

The Slovak representative offices in Israel will be closed in observance of the following Israeli and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Public Holiday (IL) Wed, Mar 02, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Israel

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 1:00 hours behind Jerusalem, Israel

Jerusalem, Israel 00:55AMTuesday, January 25, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 23:55PMMonday, January 24, 2022

Cities in Israel