This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Estonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Estonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Consulate in Tallinn, Estonia

Slovakia Consulate in Tallinn, Estonia
Lelle 24 Ee-11317 Tallin Estonia
Phone: +372 665 9579 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 7 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Estonian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Independence Day Thursday, February 24 1 month
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Sunday Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 3 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Mother's Day Tuesday, May 10 3 months, 2 weeks
Pentecost Sunday Tuesday, May 31 4 months, 1 week
Victory Day Thursday, June 23 5 months
St. John's Day Friday, June 24 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Estonia?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Estonia including and Tallinn.

2 - Do Estonian citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Estonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Estonia?

The Slovak representative offices in Estonia will be closed in observance of the following Estonian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Independence Day (EE) Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Estonia

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 1:00 hours behind Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia 07:53AMThursday, January 20, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 06:53AMThursday, January 20, 2022

Cities in Estonia