This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Bahamas. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Bahamas

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Consulate in Nassau, Bahamas

Slovakia Consulate in Nassau, Bahamas
33 South Ocean P.O. Box N. 7097 Nassau Bahamas
Phone: 002424611003 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Bahamian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 1 week
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 1 week
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week
Whit Monday Wednesday, June 01 4 months
Randol Fawkes Labour Day Sunday, June 05 4 months
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months
Independence Day Sunday, July 10 5 months, 1 week
Emancipation Day Wednesday, August 03 6 months
Slovak National Uprising Day Monday, August 29 7 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Bahamas?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bahamas including and Nassau.

2 - Do Bahamian citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Bahamas (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for 3 months without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Bahamas?

The Slovak representative offices in Bahamas will be closed in observance of the following Bahamian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Good Friday (BS & SK) Sun, Apr 10, 2022 (2 months, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Bahamas

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Nassau, Bahamas

Nassau, Bahamas 07:51AMSaturday, January 29, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 13:51PMSaturday, January 29, 2022

Cities in Bahamas