This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Armenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Armenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Yerevan, Armenia

Slovakia Embassy in Yerevan, Armenia
6/1 Vazgen Sargsyan, Erebuni Plaza 6Th Floor, #602 Room , Yerevan , Armenia
Phone: (+374 10) 532553 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Armenian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
National Army Day Friday, January 28 1 week
Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 3 weeks
Genocide Memorial Day Sunday, April 24 3 months
Labor Day Sunday, May 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Victory Day Monday, May 09 3 months, 2 weeks
Day of the First Republic Saturday, May 28 4 months, 1 week
Constitution Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Armenia?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Armenia including and Yerevan.

2 - Do Armenian citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Armenian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Slovakia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Slovakia in Armenia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Armenia?

The Slovak representative offices in Armenia will be closed in observance of the following Armenian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • National Army Day (AM) Fri, Jan 28, 2022 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Armenia

Bratislava, Slovakia time is 3:00 hours behind Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan, Armenia 08:54AMThursday, January 20, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 05:54AMThursday, January 20, 2022

Cities in Armenia