This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Slovakia in Albania. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Slovakia Embassy and Consulates in Albania

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Slovakia Embassy in Tirana, Albania

Slovakia Embassy in Tirana, Albania
Render "Skenderbej" Nr. 8 Tirana Albania
Phone: +355 42274917, +355 689082308 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2022

The Embassies and Consulates of Slovakia may close on the following Albanian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Summer Day Monday, March 14 1 month, 2 weeks
Summer Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Nevruz Tuesday, March 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Good Friday Sunday, April 10 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter (Catholic) Tuesday, April 12 2 months, 2 weeks
Easter Monday Wednesday, April 13 2 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Tuesday, April 19 2 months, 3 weeks
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 3 months
Day of victory over fascism Sunday, May 08 3 months, 1 week
Eid al-Fitr Tuesday, May 24 3 months, 4 weeks
St Cyril and Methodius Day Tuesday, July 05 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Slovak Embassies/Consulates are there in Albania?

Slovakia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Albania including and Tirana.

2 - Do Albanian citizens need a visa for Slovakia?

Citizens of Albania (holders of regular passports) can travel to Slovakia for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a Slovak visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Slovak embassies in Albania?

The Slovak representative offices in Albania will be closed in observance of the following Albanian and Slovak holidays in 2022/2021:

  • Summer Day (AL) Mon, Mar 14, 2022 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Slovakia vs Albania

Bratislava, Slovakia time is is same date and time Tirana, Albania

Tirana, Albania 23:19PMMonday, January 24, 2022
Bratislava, Slovakia 23:19PMMonday, January 24, 2022